People

People

Pevy Lawyers prides itself on the culture it has been able to create and foster since its inception. Our ability to deliver the best possible solutions for our clients is directly linked to the retention of our quality lawyers, paralegals and support staff.

 

Pevy Lawyers is gratified of its strong staff retention with several team members now approaching ten years with the firm. Trent sees this as a product of the firm’s ability to provide national level work, in a regional location such as the Gold Coast. All staff are encouraged to work sensible hours and are readily reminded of the value that they deliver for our clients and industry partners. This in turn creates a desire for excellence and outstanding outcomes, whilst also maintaining a happy but hard working place of work.

Trent Pevy

Director

Mobile: 0412 092 969

Telephone: +61 (0)7 55 626 111

Email: trent@pevylawyers.com.au

 

more...

Areas of Expertise
Rebecca Griffiths

Senior Associate

Mobile: 0408 343 184

Telephone: +61 (0)7 55 626 111

Email: rebecca@pevylawyers.com.au

 

more...

Kelsey Huebner

Associate Director

Mobile: 0400 045 498

Telephone: +61 (0)7 55 626 111

Email: kelsey@pevylawyers.com.au

 

more...

Angela Browne

Senior Paralegal

Mobile: 0417 093 809

Telephone: +61 (0)7 55 626 111

Email: angela@pevylawyers.com.au

 

more...

Fairley Airey

Senior Paralegal

Mobile: 0413 463 672

Telephone: +61 (0)7 55 626 111

Email: fairley@pevylawyers.com.au

 

more...

Amelia Hiscoke

Law Graduate

Mobile: 0413 525 693

Telephone: +61 (0)7 55 626 111

Email: amelia@pevylawyers.com.au

 

more...

Lisa Denton

Senior Paralegal

Mobile: 0419 779 902

Telephone: +61 (0)7 55 626 111

Email: lisa@pevylawyers.com.au

 

more...

Kerry Fraser

Accounts / Office Manager

Telephone: +61 (0)7 55 626 111

Email: kerry@pevylawyers.com.au

 

more...