People

People

Pevy Lawyers prides itself on the culture it has been able to create and foster since its inception. Our ability to deliver the best possible solutions for our clients is directly linked to the retention of our quality lawyers, paralegals and support staff.

 

Pevy Lawyers is gratified of its strong staff retention with several team members now approaching ten years with the firm. Trent sees this as a product of the firm’s ability to provide national level work, in a regional location such as the Gold Coast. All staff are encouraged to work sensible hours and are readily reminded of the value that they deliver for our clients and industry partners. This in turn creates a desire for excellence and outstanding outcomes, whilst also maintaining a happy but hard working place of work.

Trent Pevy

Director

Telephone: +61 (0)7 55 626 111

Mobile: 0412 09 29 69

Email: trent@pevylawyers.com.au

 

more...

Areas of Expertise
Rebecca Griffiths

Senior Associate

Telephone: +61 (0)7 55 626 120

Email: rebecca@pevylawyers.com.au

 

more...

Kelsey Huebner

Senior Associate

Telephone: +61 (0)7 55 626 118

Email: kelsey@pevylawyers.com.au

 

more...

Angela Browne

Senior Paralegal

Telephone: +61 (0)7 55 626 113

Email: angela@pevylawyers.com.au

 

more...

Fairley Airey

Senior Paralegal

Telephone: +61 (0)7 55 626 116

Email: fairley@pevylawyers.com.au

 

more...

Amelia Hiscoke

Senior Paralegal

Telephone: +61 (0)7 55 626 115

Email: amelia@pevylawyers.com.au

 

more...

Lisa Denton

Senior Paralegal

Telephone: +61 (0)7 55 626 114

Email: lisa@pevylawyers.com.au

 

more...

Kerry Fraser

Accounts / Office Manager

Telephone: +61 (0)7 55 626 123

Email: kerry@pevylawyers.com.au

 

more...